A2 Exam Timetable

Date Exam
Tue 23 May Physical Ed - Paper 1
Mon 5 June Geography - Unit 3
Tue 6 June Economics - Paper 1
Wed 7 June Psychology - Paper 1
Thurs 8 June Sociology - Paper 1
Fri 9 June History - Paper 1
Fri 9 June Geography - Unit 4
Mon 12 June Business - Paper 1
Mon 12 June Gov + Pol - Unit 3
Mon 12 June Biology - Paper 1
Tue 13 June Chemistry - Paper 1
Tue 13 June Law - Unit 3
Tue 13 June Economics - Paper 2
Wed 14 June Psychology - Paper 2
Thurs 15 June English Lit - Paper 1
Thurs 15 June Physics - Paper 1
Thurs 15 June Sociology - Paper 2
Fri 16 June Computer Sci - Paper 1 (on screen )
Fri 16 June History
Fri 16 June ICT - Unit 3
Fri 16 June PE - Unit 3
Fri 16 June Maths - M2
Fri 16 June Further Maths - M2
Fri 16 June Further Maths - D1
Fri 16 June Law - Unit 4
Mon 19 June Business - Paper 2
Mon 19 June French - Unit 4
Mon 19 June Chemistry - Paper 2
Mon 19 June RS - Unit 3
Mon 19 June Economics - Paper 3
Tue 20 June Gov + Pol - Unit 4
Tue 20 June Biology - paper 2
Tue 20 June Maths - C3
Tue 20 June Sociology - Paper 3
Wed 21 June Physics - Paper 2
Thurs 22 June English Lit - Paper 2
Thurs 22 June Spanish - Unit 4
Thurs 22 June Computer Scie - Paper 2
Thurs 22 June Psychology - Paper 3
Fri 23 June Maths - C4
Fri 23 June Business - Paper 3
Fri 23 June Drama - Unit 4
Mon 26 June Biology - Paper 3
Mon 26 June Maths - S2
Mon 26 June Further Maths - S2
Mon 26 June Further Maths - FP3
Tue 27 June RS - Unit 4
Tue 27 June Chemisty - Paper 3
Thurs 29 June English Lit - Paper 3
Thurs 29 June Physics - Paper 3