Governing Body

For correspondence with the governing body please contact the Clerk to the Governing Body: Angela Adedeji, Hackney Learning Trust, 1 Reading Lane, London E8 1GQ.

Tel: 020 8820 7376 | Email:

Name Position
Dawn Elliott (Chair of Governors) Chair of Resources Committee. Sponsor (KPMG)
Anne Fairweather (Deputy Chair of Governors) Sponsor (City of London)
Amanda Brown Sponsor (KPMG)
Anntoinette Bramble Local Authority
Sophie Conway Parent
Rita Krishna Chair of Curriculum Committee. Community
Mark Malcolm Principal
Sheila Scales Co-opted
Aleksandra Zembron Staff (Teaching)
Katy Ryder Staff (Support)
Stephen Webster Parent
Anant Suchak Co-opted/ Co-opted KPMG
Katie Loven Sponsor (City of London)
Anuja Dhir Sponsor (City of London)
Tijs Broeke Sponsor (City of London)
Oleander Agbetu Parent
Mark Essex Sponsor (KPMG)
Rob Hortopp Sponsor (KPMG)
Jeff Kennelly Sponsor (KPMG)

Register of interests

A PDF copy of the Governing Body members’ declaration of interests can be viewed here:

Governance Arrangements and Register of Interests